Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Author photo

By Jeff Gale
NDSU Extension Agent, Foster County 

Field and Garden: Elections, pastures and not-to-be-missed garden program


March 14, 2022

Foster County producers recently elected representatives to four of our state’s commodity groups.

The new representatives and the councils to which they’ve been elected are as follows: Jeremiah Blahna, Soybean Council; Tysen Rosenau, Corn Utilization Board; Lee Gregor, Wheat Commission; and Caylor Rosenau, Oilseed Council (Canola).

Two Foster County producers are serving on-going terms as...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/12/2023 03:07