Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Honor Roll


June 6, 2022



A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Kelby Gjovik, Levi Hoty, Emma Kollman, Kaleb Short, Shayla Rickford, Logan Topp

11th Grade: Leila Haertel, Kaylee Johnson, Abigail Dreher, Mackenzie Miller, Wyatt Spickler

10th Grade: Brienna Ehlers, Kyle Johnson

9th Grade: Mason Iverson, Trinity Smith, Will Spickler, Vanessa Vollmer, Kylie Johnson, Madisyn Reese

8th Grade: Karsyn Halvors...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/03/2022 10:17