Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Honor Roll: CHS Fourth Quarter


June 13, 2022

Highest Honor

12th grade: Dawsyn Anderson, Hunter Beumer, Michael Clifton, Isabella Garr, Lucas Hendrickson, Jacob Rexin, Emma Rindy, Grace Rindy, Lauren Skadberg, Emma Stans, Emma Wolsky

11th grade: McCoy Beckley, Max Beumer, Jack Erickson, Emma Hone, Allison Jarrett, Elayna Konschak, Kaley Kostelnik, Kael Kovar, Kirra Kvamme, Baylee Lura, Luke Page, Jack Paulson, Hudson Schmitz, Mya Schroed...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/13/2023 09:36