Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

More elementary award honorees


June 13, 2022

Erik Gjovik

Sixth grade Honor Roll honorees are, front row (L-R): Aniston Hoornaert, Josie Kollman and Cally Hansen. Back row: Isaiah Richter and Sam Garr.

More pictures from the Elementary Awards


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 04/17/2023 04:36