Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Bismarck State lists Summer Honor Roll


August 29, 2022

Bismarck State College announces the President’s Honor Roll for the Summer 2022 semester.

The following area students have maintained at least a 3.50 gpa on a 4.00 scale while enrolled in at least 12 semester hours of classes to qualify for the BSC President’s Honor Roll:

*Designates a 4.00 GPA

• Daryl Crispin of Carrington

• Brielle Wakefield and Daniel Wilcox* of Harvey.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023