Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Counties association chooses new leadership


October 17, 2022

The North Dakota Association of Counties board of directors include left to right: Lori Hanson, Mountrail County Tax Director; Beau Anderson, Williams County Commission; Kari Hatzenbuhler, Morton County Treasurer; Chad Peterson, Cass County Commissioner; Trudy Ruland, Mountrail County Commissioner; Jayme Tenneson, Nelson/Griggs County State's Attorney; Carrie Krause, Wells County Recorder; Dana Larsen, Ward County Engineer; Becky Hagel, Foster County Commissioner; Steve Lee, McLean County Commissioner; Wanda Knutson, Mercer County Clerk of Court; Chad Kaiser, Stutsman County Sheriff; Mary Scherling, Cass County Commissioner; Kim Jacobson, Agassiz Valley Human Service Zone Director; Val McCloud, Rolette County Auditor and Lynn Brackel, Bowman County Commissioner.

Bismarck, N.D. - The N.D. Association of Counties (NDACo) elected new leadership to its Board of Directors during the 2022 Annual Conference in Bismarck this week.

Over 400 county officials from across the state to take in multiple workshops on topics important to counties, network with other officials, and focus on future potential legislation and other issues.

The new officers on the NDACo B...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/25/2022 21:20