Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

County commissioners choose board


October 17, 2022

Members of the N.D. County Commissioners Association Board of Directors left to right: Perry Turner (McIntosh), Jim Kapitan (Cass) Neal Messer (Stark), Chad Peterson (Cass), Joan Hollekim (Mountrail) and Karen Anderson (Walsh). Not pictured: Glenda Collier (Eddy), Cory Hanson (Williams) and Scott Ouradnik (Slope).

The North Dakota County Commissioners Association (NDCCA) met Monday, October 3, to elect new leadership on its Board of Directors for 2023.

Commissioners elected Stark County Commissioner Neal Messer to join the Board, re-elected Pembina County Commissioner Nick Rutherford to continue serving, and re-elected McIntosh County Commissioner Perry Turner to continue representing North Dakota on th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 11/30/2022 15:28