Carrington Municipal Court: December 27, 2022


January 2, 2023

December 27, 2022

Cassandra Lee Wentz, Abingdon, Va.: exceeded speed limit, $15

Ross Max Helms, Hagerstown, Ind.: exceeded speed limit, $10

Kirwin Dean Huffman, Minnewaukan, N.D.: exceeded speed limit, $25

Cody Lee Montgomery, Carrington, N.D.: exceeded speed limit, $10

Dylan Eugene Smith, Volga, Iowa: exceeded speed limit, $50

Thomas Bruce Hoeckle, Carrington, N.D.: expired registration, $20

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024