Carrington Municipal Court: January 24, 2023


January 30, 2023

January 24, 2023

Miles Gregory Shineaberry, Dennison, Ohio: exceeded speed limit, $10

Steven James Strehlow, Loretto, Minn.: expired registration, $20

Lori Lynn Stans, Woodworth, N.D.: exceeded speed limit, $10

Justin Allen Smith, New Rockford, N.D.: exceeded speed limit, $10

Robert A. Abell, Carrington, N.D.: no registration, $20

Marva Nielsen, Eden, Utah: exceeded speed limit, $10

Darlene Kay...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023