The Official Newspaper for Foster County

N.D. Legislative Report: January 30, 2023

North Dakota's 68th Legislative Session began on January 3, 2023. On December 1, 2022, newly formed District 29 went into effect.

District 29 now consists of Foster County, Griggs County, Steele County, Nelson County, and most of rural Stutsman County including a small portion of Jamestown.

Seated in the 68th Assembly representing District 29 are Representative Don Vigesaa, Representative Craig He...

Rendered 06/19/2024 23:29