Athletic Awards Night honorees, 2022 spring season


April 3, 2023

Erik Gjovik

Track honorees included Mercedes Lura, Ryder Bickett, Haley Wolsky, Olivia Threadgold, Madison Johnson, Kenadie Pazdernik, Kael Kovar, Logan Weninger, Isabel Wendel and Sierra Friedt.

Spring 2022 season athletes honored


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/23/2023 22:11