Twenty-three from CHS advance to National FBLA


April 17, 2023

CHS students attending the State FBLA Convention were, front row (L-R): Korbyn Zieman, Cyrena Kuss, Juliet Davis, Kelsi Neuman, Rowan Jess, Josie House and Briley Carr. Middle row: Sierra Friedt, Sophie Garr, Sydney Friedt, Madison Johnson, Haley Wolsky, Mya Schroeder, Allison Jarrett, Kacie Rexin, Molly Hansen, Nela McKibben, Harper Kollman and Calleigh Hewitt. Back row: Charles Jorgensen, Edyn Hoornaert, Ashley Lindberg, Kenadie Pazdernik, Jazmyn Ybarra, Kendall Kovar, Hudson Topp, Braden Kruse, Luke Page, Jack Erickson, Hudson Schmitz, Kael Kovar, Grady Shipman, Aaron Neumiller, Logan Weninger, Josh Bickett, Jake Otto, Jack Paulson, Hayden Somsen and Maxim Ciubotareanu. (Courtesy photo)

Members of the Carrington Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) chapter attended the 56th annual North Dakota FBLA State Leadership Conference April 2 - 4, 2023.

Over 60 FBLA chapters from across the state participated in this conference, connecting approximately 1,150 middle and high school students to test business skills against their peers from around the state.

The most exciting asp...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/18/2024 23:28