Fessenden-Bowdon at N.D. FFA Convention


June 19, 2023

Fessenden-Bowdon FFA members that attended state convention, front row, left to right: Brody Jones, Delaney Erfle, Logan Grover, Mark Hovland (Honorary State Degree Recipient), Rylee Jones, Rachel Neumiller, Bella Long and Westin Opdahl. Back row: Donavin Bartz, Lucas Copenhaver, Carter Laber, Ryan Snively, Porter Johnson, Gavin Mason, Boston Fike, Kendra Hoff and Hanna Widicker.

Sixteen members of the Fessenden-Bowdon FFA Chapter recently participated in the 94th North Dakota State FFA Convention. The Convention was held on the NDSU campus June 5-8.

Highlighting the major accomplishments of the week was the naming of Ryan Snively as the state winner in the Agriculture Repair and Maintenance Entrepreneurship Proficiency award area. Snively's application will now go ont...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/21/2024 03:14