Southeast District Court: June 1-30, 2023


July 10, 2023

June 1 – June 30, 2023


Latrey Andrew Sky Dubois, Fargo, N.D.: driving without operator’s license, $20

Jacob Peter Hofmann, Medina, N.D.: speeding, $10

Karen Kriss Johnson, Minnewaukan, N.D.: speeding, $10

Tyler Jacob McCone, Carrington, N.D.: speeding, $15

Easton Dale Mittleider, Carrington, N.D.: speeding, $10

Mitchell Patrick Page, Carrington, N.D.: speeding, $15

Beth Jean Schmieg...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 23:19