Fire Prevention Week 2023


October 9, 2023

Current and former members of the fire department who attended the 25th Anniversary Celebration for the fire hall on Aug. 9. Front Row (Kneeling Left to Right): Ean Hovdenes, Ken Wangen, Marius Botha, Brad Weninger, James Linderman, Duane Sauvageau, Tommy Moravec and Justin Prim. Back Row (standing left to right): Zach Tessman, Clarence Wolff, Neil Fandrich, Dillon Flemmer, Pete Kautzman, Joel Willey, Bradee Schroeder, Bruce Willyard, Rustin Coulter, Dallas Braaten, Troy Roundy, Jason Wolsky, Tyler Riedesel, Bob Gross, Laine Hoyt, Arron Harris, Josh Cabler, Doug Smith, Shawn Neumiller, Ryan Larson, Tate Wolsky, Russ Miller and Miluszka Geremia. Volunteers not pictured: David Mindt, Deedra Aasand, Kevin Carr, Jon Gussiaas, Jason Hovdenes, Randy Munkeby, Trygg Olson, Chase Pederson, Chad Richter, Clinton Sherman, Josh Sherman, Darcio Teves and Mason Wede.

It's Fire Prevention Week! See our annual salute to volunteer firefighters, which includes fire safety tips and a coloring contest for the kids.

The spread is on pages 6-7 of the print edition, and also available online in pdf form at this link:


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024