Honor Roll - Carrington Elementary, 6th Grade


February 12, 2024

Carrington Elementary

6th Grade


A Honor Roll

Nathan Boeshans, Cade Helseth, Henry Pavelko, Anastyn VanRay

B Honor Roll

Emerson Baumann, Kaydri Cabler, Mason Cook, Clayton Eversvik, Grace Inglish, Jayce Kollman, Kahri Kollman, Jessa Larsen, Jennie Lee, Asher McIllonie, Kaylee Mehlhoff, Violette Nava, James Rau, Emma Smith, Aubree Trottier, Krew Wolsky, Linda Yuja


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024