The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Hewitt named Foster Co. Teacher of the Year

State School Superintendent Kirsten Baesler celebrated 49 North Dakota educators who have been named as County Teachers of the Year, saying they are leaders in their schools and communities.

"Across our state, in rural areas and larger communities alike, our teachers bring their skills, compassion and dedication to their North Dakota classrooms," Baesler said. "These County Teachers of the Year ar...

Rendered 06/21/2024 09:23