Foster County Independent - The Official Newspaper for Foster County

Honor Roll: Midkota


January 24, 2022



A Honor Roll

12th Grade: Kelby Gjovik, Emma Kollman, Shayla Rickford, Daveigh Sailor, Logan Topp, Levi Hoyt, Trent Ekren

11th Grade: Kaylee Johnson, Andie Anderson, Leila Haertel, Brady Anderson, Wyatt Spickler, Ty Kulsrud, Lauryn Halvorson

10th Grade: Brienna Ehlers, Kyle Johnson

9th Grade: Trinity Smith, Will Spickler, Vanessa Vollmer, Mason Iverson, Kylie Joh...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022