Athletic Awards Night honorees, fall season


April 3, 2023

Erik Gjovik

Football honorees included Grady Shipman, Hudson Schmitz, Kael Kovar, Logan Weninger, Jack Paulson, McCoy Beckley, Josh Bickett and Hudson Topp.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024