Athletic Awards Night honorees, winter season


April 3, 2023

Erik Gjovik

Cardinaires honorees included, front row: Jazmyn Ybarra, Tesslin Lura and Sierra Friedt. Back row: Reagan Wolsky, Sydney Friedt, Tessa Mittleider and Madalina Ciubotareanu.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/21/2023 22:15