National Honor Society induction March 30


April 10, 2023

National Honor Society new inductees, front, left to righ: Isabel Wendel, Kaylin Pate, Brynn Smith, Hailee Weber, Jazmyn Ybarra, Sierra Friedt, Mercedes Lura, Kendall Kovar. Middle row: Kaydence VanRay, Krystal Klein, Joslyne Thompson, Edyn Hoornaert, Reagan Wolsky, Joshua Bickett, Ty Johnston, Maxim Ciubotareanu. Back Row: Kenadie Pazdernik, Kaylee Barone, Elayna Konschak.

The induction ceremony for the Carrington High School National Honor Society (NHS) was held on Thursday, March 30 at 7:00 p.m. in the east commons. Dr. Garr was the speaker.

Carrington High School recognizes and honors students for outstanding achievement through membership in the Carrington High School Chapter of the National Honor Society. This recognition is achieved through a selection pr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/25/2024 01:32