All-Region 3 Baseball teams named


June 5, 2023

Jenna Weisenburger

The All-Region 3 baseball team.

All-Region 3 Team, (L to R) – back row: Berkley Frantz (South Border), Marshall Lindgren (South Border), Jacob Nitschke (LaMoure/Litchville-Marion), Anthony Hanson (LaMoure/L-M), Hudson Schmitz (Carrington), Jack Erickson (Carrington), Jace Larson (Kidder County), Brody Weisenburger (SNR); front row: Connor Kosiak (South Border), Tate Mart (LaMoure/L-M), Connor Johnson (LaMoure/L-M), Grady Sh...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/25/2023 19:13