Top district players in Region 3 recognized


November 6, 2023

Michael Rexin

All-District 5 Team members are, front row (L-R): Madison Johnson and Kacie Rexin, Carrington; Tiahna Wald, E-K-M (also Senior Athlete of the Year); Abby Mathern, E-K-M; and Lily Thorpe, Oakes. Back row: Isabel Wendel, Carrington; Mataeya Mathern, E-K-M; Ariel Hagen, Ellendale; Bailie Kelley and Heidi Steffes, LaMoure/L-M; and Ann Muggli, Oakes. District 5 Coach of the Year honors went to Darci Moch of E-K-M.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/19/2023 07:47