The Official Newspaper for Foster County

2023 NDSU Harvest Bowl celebrates agriculturists

The success, dedication and hard work of outstanding agriculturists in 53 counties in North Dakota and six counties in Minnesota were honored during the 49th annual Harvest Bowl program at North Dakota State University on Nov. 10.

The Foster County honorees are Dennis and Mary Swanson. They farmed and ranched for 28 years, raising a variety of grain crops and livestock. Over the years, they raised...

Rendered 06/12/2024 02:05